austingreensqueen

Me So Hungry Food Truck | July 26, 2013

Cucumber appetizer

Cucumber appetizer

2013-07-11 21.02.06 2013-07-11 21.09.46It’s hard to take pictures in the dark. Especially when all you have is your phone.  My son took me to this little food truck court on East Sixth Street for some yummy eats. I should take a picture of his food because he gets a sandwich of some kind. I just wanted the veg so this is what I found at Me So Hungry, an “Asian Fusion Food Truck”. I can’t remember if this was called cucumber carpaccio or  what but it was cucumber slices with a little sauce of some kind, a squirt of hot sauce and a sprig of cilantro. It was OK, not great. I think the price was 3 or 4 dollars.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

A topnotch WordPress.com site

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Simply Cooking

Life is difficult. But cooking is easy!

